JOIN ATS   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
ATS Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details or to register.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Program Manager Course
4/4/2020 » 4/5/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Program Manager Course

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Webinar: Best Practice Guidelines for Coding Spinal Injuries

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
ATS Injury Prevention Webinar - What Implementation Looks LIke: IMPACT Teen Drivers

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course
4/27/2020 » 4/28/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course
5/1/2020 » 5/2/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Virtual Learning: ICD10 Trauma Injury Coding Course
5/7/2020 » 5/8/2020
Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
Virtual Learning: ICD10 Trauma Injury Coding Course
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Program Manager Course

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Webinar: CSTR: Exam Logistics, Preparation, and Suggested Best Practices

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Little Rock, AR
6/16/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Little Rock, AR

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Program Manager Course - West Valley City, UT
6/19/2020 » 6/20/2020
Location: West Valley City, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Trauma Program Manager Course - West Valley City, UT

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Hollywood, FL
7/17/2020 » 7/18/2020
Location: Hollywood, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Hollywood, FL

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Webinar: Tips for Capturing and Coding Hospital Events

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
ATS Injury Prevention Coordinators Course - Nashville, TN
7/30/2020 » 7/31/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Injury Prevention Coordinators Course - Nashville, TN

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
ATS Injury Prevention Coordinators Course - West Hollywood, CA
9/10/2020 » 9/11/2020
Location: West Hollywood, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Injury Prevention Coordinators Course - West Hollywood, CA

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
ICD10 Trauma Injury Coding Course - French Camp, CA
9/12/2020 » 9/13/2020
Location: French Camp, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ICD10 Trauma Injury Coding Course - French Camp, CA
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal