JOIN ATS   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
ATS Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details or to register.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
ICD10 Trauma Injury Coding Course Informational Webinar

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Hospital Based Injury Prevention Program Planning, Implementation and Evaluation

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Making Your Autopsy “Work” in the Trauma Registry

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
ICD10 Trauma Injury Coding Course - Edinburg, TX
11/9/2019 » 11/10/2019
Location: McAllen, Texas    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ICD10 Trauma Injury Coding Course - Edinburg, TX

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Trauma Registry Course - Dallas, TX at TQIP
11/14/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
Trauma Registry Course - Dallas, TX at TQIP

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
ATS Injury Prevention Coordinators Course - Sacramento, CA
12/13/2019 » 12/14/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Injury Prevention Coordinators Course - Sacramento, CA

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Durham, NC
1/30/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Durham, NC

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Flushing, NY
2/28/2020 » 2/29/2020
Location: Flushing, New York    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Flushing, NY

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Louisville, KY
3/6/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Trauma Registry Course - Louisville, KY

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Trauma Registry Course - Austin, TX
4/27/2020 » 4/28/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Trauma Registry Course - Austin, TX

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Program Manager Course - West Valley City, UT
6/19/2020 » 6/20/2020
Location: West Valley City, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Trauma Program Manager Course - West Valley City, UT
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal