JOIN ATS   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
ATS Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details or to register.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
ATS Webinar: Virtual Injury Prevention During COVID-19 and Beyond

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Program Manager Course
8/15/2020 » 8/16/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
ATS Webinar: Post-Pandemic PTSD: Lessons from a Boston Marathon Bombing Survivor

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course
8/28/2020 » 8/29/2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Injury Prevention Coordinator Course
9/10/2020 » 9/11/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Injury Prevention Coordinator Course

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: ICD-10 Trauma Injury Coding Course
9/12/2020 » 9/13/2020
Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: ICD-10 Trauma Injury Coding Course

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course
9/18/2020 » 9/19/2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Program Manager Course
9/20/2020 » 9/21/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Program Manager Course

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course
10/2/2020 » 10/3/2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
ATS Trauma Registry Webinar: From Injury to Trauma Registry Record: Severe Traumatic Brain Injury

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: ICD-10 Trauma Injury Coding Course
10/17/2020 » 10/18/2020
Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: ICD-10 Trauma Injury Coding Course

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course
10/22/2020 » 10/23/2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Trauma Registry Course

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: Injury Prevention Coordinator Course
10/30/2020 » 10/31/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: Injury Prevention Coordinator Course

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
ATS Virtual Learning: ICD-10 Trauma Injury Coding Course
11/5/2020 » 11/6/2020
Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ATS Virtual Learning: ICD-10 Trauma Injury Coding Course
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal